Bodybuilding, Fitness and Health Forum Axiolabs and Syntrop Steroids Board   Axiolabs Official Supplier
(#1 (permalink))
Old
Banned
 
Usa Pharmacy Brand ??? - 10-06-2008

Hello-
I have heard word of a new forum around, promoting the Brand Of anabolics known as USA Pharmacy. I myslef have never heard of this brand before. The poeple from the board make it sound like good stuff. But Iam not sure what to think about it??

Has anyone Heard anything about this Forum or Brand called USA Pharmacy Any USERS or feedback?

The Forum is Muscleheads or High Performance Muscle forum.

Help...On this one.

Please anyone Who knows anything about this please let me know, Not sure if the Site is a Scam or what. If it is people should know about it.
Reply With Quote
(#2 (permalink))
Old
Alpha Male's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Thumbs down 10-06-2008

Bro', this is absolutlely a known scammer!
we, have discussed the sites you refered to.
this scammer was banned from TW just a few days ago.
don't even take a chance w/ them!


Train harder...Trainwiser.

AlphaMale exsists for educational/entertainment purposes only.
Do not ask for source checks. He will not even respond to such inquiries.
Reply With Quote
(#3 (permalink))
Old
yamaharob's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
10-07-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by BossV202 View Post
Hello-
I have heard word of a new forum around, promoting the Brand Of anabolics known as USA Pharmacy. I myslef have never heard of this brand before. The poeple from the board make it sound like good stuff. But Iam not sure what to think about it??

Has anyone Heard anything about this Forum or Brand called USA Pharmacy Any USERS or feedback?

The Forum is Muscleheads or High Performance Muscle forum.

Help...On this one.

Please anyone Who knows anything about this please let me know, Not sure if the Site is a Scam or what. If it is people should know about it.
we'd prefer it if you ask a mod about the sources you are refering to before posting them....this guy is a scammer but source posting is still banned here at TW....
scammers will be checked and posted but legit sources need to be protected....


WE DONT CONDONE THE USE OF ILLEGAL STEROIDS HERE WE JUST ADVISE PEOPLE HOW TO USE THEM SAFELY AND EFFECTIVELY....FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES.....

Eat, Sleep, Train, Repeat...

WWW.XROIDS.COM - The new ALG
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





eXTReMe Tracker

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.1 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.