Bodybuilding, Fitness and Health Forum Axiolabs Steroids Board   Axiolabs Official Supplier
(#1 (permalink))
Old
giantkilr's Avatar
Member
 
Axiolabs.US is a SCAMMER! - 03-24-2008

just letting you guys know that Axiolabs.US is a scammer!


"FAT BURNS IN A FLAME OF CARBOHYDRATES!!!"

"EXTREME RESULTS REQUIRE EXTREME MEASURES!!!"

*Disclaimer*: 'GiantKilr' is a fictitious character with the sole purpose to entertain & theorize on the use of Anabolic Steroids for intellectual discussion. Any information or advice given out, stated, or implied by 'GiantKilr' is for entertainment purposes only & should not be considered the advocation of any illegal activity.

Reply With Quote
(#2 (permalink))
Old
upondeez's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
03-24-2008

Thanks for the info GK!
Reply With Quote
(#3 (permalink))
Old
RAH's Avatar
RAH RAH is offline
Senior Member
 
03-24-2008

Thanks giantkiller for the update.


Train hard, Eat right, Reap the benefits
Reply With Quote
(#4 (permalink))
Old
TriGenetics's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Thanks for the update - 03-24-2008

boy looks can be decieving


Disclaimer: TrainWiser.Com do not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment purposes only.

I do not sell, or condone the use of anabolic steroid.
I DO NOT DO SOURCE CHECKS! DON'T ASK
Reply With Quote
(#5 (permalink))
Old
REX's Avatar
REX REX is offline
Super Moderator
 
03-24-2008

dam scammers


BODYBUILDING IS NOT JUST A SPORT BUT A WAY OF LIFE. A COMBINATION OF THE MIND, BODY, AND SOUL. IN A QUEST OF PERFECTION WITHIN ONE'S SELF.

Disclaimer: TrainWiser.Com do not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment and research purposes only.

I DO NOT DO SOURCE CHECKS

PCT
Duration Dosage FOR CLOMID
Day 1 300mg
Days 2-7 100mg daily
Days 8-14 50mg daily
Reply With Quote
(#6 (permalink))
Old
Banned
 
dammm - 03-24-2008

wtffff so i just wasted my money... what about international???????????
Reply With Quote
(#7 (permalink))
Old
ironfuriur's Avatar
Moderator
 
03-24-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by jogates View Post
wtffff so i just wasted my money... what about international???????????
ALG (the one you bought from) in a completely different sight the axiolabs.us


~I don't source check, and please don't ask for links to sources or gay porn; I'm not gay and don't condone the use of gay porn for pleasure unless otherwise directed by your general physician.~
Reply With Quote
(#8 (permalink))
Old
Banned
 
Wink 03-24-2008

ooo ok i was bout to start shootin
Reply With Quote
(#9 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
Post info - 05-25-2008

Hello boys,
I want to know how and if a site safe or unsafe *******.us?
regards

Last edited by TriGenetics : 05-25-2008 at 09:55 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





eXTReMe Tracker

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.1 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.