Bodybuilding, Fitness and Health Forum - Steroids Board   Axiolabs Official Supplier
(#1 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
Newbie Here - 10-29-2007

Hello All!
Placed my first order with the spham today. Yea! Next big order to come.
Reply With Quote
(#2 (permalink))
Old
yamaharob's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
10-29-2007

??? care to elaborate?


WE DONT CONDONE THE USE OF ILLEGAL STEROIDS HERE WE JUST ADVISE PEOPLE HOW TO USE THEM SAFELY AND EFFECTIVELY....FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES.....

Eat, Sleep, Train, Repeat...

WWW.XROIDS.COM - The new ALG
Reply With Quote
(#3 (permalink))
Old
Member
 
10-30-2007

i think he means spharm, like steroidspharmacy :-)

What are you cycling?
Reply With Quote
(#4 (permalink))
Old
Jax's Avatar
Jax Jax is offline
Super Moderator
 
Smile 10-30-2007

Quote:
Placed my first order with the spham today
Bro, you sent them spam??? Why? You will not get your order!


Just joking man! I see you mean steroidspharmacy.net


BMW - The ultimate driving machine!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The bright future appears when we give no importance to the past, you will win when you will leave behind sadness and mistakes of the past.
===
I DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE PURCHASE, SALE OR SHIPMENT OF ILLEGAL PRODUCTS, SO PLEASE DO NOT ASK OR ASSUME THAT I DO.
Reply With Quote
(#5 (permalink))
Old
yamaharob's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
10-30-2007

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jax View Post
Bro, you sent them spam??? Why? You will not get your order!


Just joking man! I see you mean steroidspharmacy.net

lol hmmm protein


WE DONT CONDONE THE USE OF ILLEGAL STEROIDS HERE WE JUST ADVISE PEOPLE HOW TO USE THEM SAFELY AND EFFECTIVELY....FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES.....

Eat, Sleep, Train, Repeat...

WWW.XROIDS.COM - The new ALG
Reply With Quote
(#6 (permalink))
Old
Poster
 
Wink 11-14-2007

For you to know bro that you'll be redirected from Steroidspharmacy to www.axiolabsgear.com.
It is also our gear, please register there and purchase from there from now.


I DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE PURCHASE, SALE OR SHIPMENT OF ILLEGAL PRODUCTS, SO PLEASE DO NOT ASK OR ASSUME THAT I DO.
Reply With Quote
(#7 (permalink))
Old
nartic81's Avatar
Senior Member
 
12-19-2007

Welcome to the fam.......


I DON'T TELL PEOPLE TO DO STEROIDS.ANYTHING PUT DOWN FROM ME IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT USE ONLY. USE AT YOUR OWN RISKS.
" LIVE STRONG THE MOST POWERFUL TOOL IN BODYBUILDING IS THE MIND THEN THE BODY"
Reply With Quote
(#8 (permalink))
Old
REX's Avatar
REX REX is online now
Super Moderator
 
12-20-2007

thats great bro, whats your cycle look like


BODYBUILDING IS NOT JUST A SPORT BUT A WAY OF LIFE. A COMBINATION OF THE MIND, BODY, AND SOUL. IN A QUEST OF PERFECTION WITHIN ONE'S SELF.

Disclaimer: TrainWiser.Com do not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment and research purposes only.

I DO NOT DO SOURCE CHECKS

PCT
Duration Dosage FOR CLOMID
Day 1 300mg
Days 2-7 100mg daily
Days 8-14 50mg daily
Reply With Quote
(#9 (permalink))
Old
Mr.Q's Avatar
Advanced bodybuilder
 
12-20-2007

when you clik on buy now at steroidspharmacy thei redirect you on alg.they have moved here.
Reply With Quote
(#10 (permalink))
Old
fla2tn's Avatar
Senior Member
 
12-20-2007

Welcome bro........


Live It!, Love It!, Or Leave It!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





eXTReMe Tracker

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.1 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.