Bodybuilding, Fitness and Health Forum Axiolabs and Syntrop Steroids Board   Axiolabs Official Supplier
(#1 (permalink))
Old
yamaharob's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
plz someone give me legit answer - 09-16-2007

hey guys, i am thinking of strating anapolon. I did some research and there is a bunch of different websites to order it from. I dont know how much i can trust all those so i needed some help from someone to guide me to one website that is actually legit and that is gone give me the right stuff. By the way how effective is anapolon really? Is it all that that people talk about? plz give me respon asap


originally posted by: the_bosnian


WE DONT CONDONE THE USE OF ILLEGAL STEROIDS HERE WE JUST ADVISE PEOPLE HOW TO USE THEM SAFELY AND EFFECTIVELY....FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES.....

Eat, Sleep, Train, Repeat...

WWW.XROIDS.COM - The new ALG
Reply With Quote
(#2 (permalink))
Old
yamaharob's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
09-16-2007

ss.net ( the link above ) is legit m8 so check it out.... > solid products

if its your first cycle run test forget anapolon


WE DONT CONDONE THE USE OF ILLEGAL STEROIDS HERE WE JUST ADVISE PEOPLE HOW TO USE THEM SAFELY AND EFFECTIVELY....FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES.....

Eat, Sleep, Train, Repeat...

WWW.XROIDS.COM - The new ALG
Reply With Quote
(#3 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
09-24-2007

Quote:
Originally Posted by yamaharob View Post
ss.net ( the link above ) is legit m8 so check it out.... > solid products

if its your first cycle run test forget anapolon
^^What he said. It's the best thing to do.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





eXTReMe Tracker

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.1 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.