Bodybuilding, Fitness and Health Forum Axiolabs Steroids Board   Axiolabs Official Supplier
(#1 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
Legit Steroid Source? - 11-06-2006

How can you tell if your online source is legit? The products pics look real, but I've been fooled before once the product has arrived. Any websites out there showing scammers?
Reply With Quote
(#2 (permalink))
Old
TrainWiser's Avatar
Administrator
 
Arrow Legit Steroid Source - 11-07-2006

Good day jkb2138,

In order to check a source, visit Official BD web page, where you can check if a source is legit or no. Please enter "www.nameofthesite.com" without the "http://".
You can check there as many sources as you want.

Also visit these threads:

Help!!!

http://www.trainwiser.com/showthread.php?t=317

http://www.trainwiser.com/!294!http:...mers-list-294/


You enter this world small and weak.You leave this world small and weak.What you look like in between is up to YOU!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Disclaimer: TrainWiser.Com do not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment purposes only.

Last edited by TrainWiser : 11-21-2006 at 11:53 AM.
Reply With Quote
(#3 (permalink))
Old
TWC Supervisor
 
100% legit bro - 11-09-2006

try it an you will see


Honest men marry soon, wise men not at all
www.axiolabsgear.com BIGGEST SUPPLIER on internet
Reply With Quote
(#4 (permalink))
Old
MrS's Avatar
MrS MrS is offline
TWC Supervisor
 
11-09-2006

they guarantee the delivery.


Sculp your body, Expand your mind
AxiolabsGear.Com

Last edited by MrS : 01-01-2008 at 10:49 AM.
Reply With Quote
(#5 (permalink))
Old
nartic81's Avatar
Senior Member
 
12-10-2007

Great service an legit.


I DON'T TELL PEOPLE TO DO STEROIDS.ANYTHING PUT DOWN FROM ME IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT USE ONLY. USE AT YOUR OWN RISKS.
" LIVE STRONG THE MOST POWERFUL TOOL IN BODYBUILDING IS THE MIND THEN THE BODY"
Reply With Quote
(#6 (permalink))
Old
Poster
 
12-11-2007

Bro they don't have a minimum order amount limit, i suggest you to order 1x clomiplex as it is the cheapest(7$) or anything else that suits you and check them, i began this way and i'm doing business with them for about 2 years.


I DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE PURCHASE, SALE OR SHIPMENT OF ILLEGAL PRODUCTS, SO PLEASE DO NOT ASK OR ASSUME THAT I DO.
Reply With Quote
(#7 (permalink))
Old
Senior Member
 
Well - 12-30-2007

Well it depends if it is ugl then you have to trust you source
Reply With Quote
(#8 (permalink))
Old
Senior Member
 
12-30-2007

I did my first online order ever with the sponsor of this site and it was for about
$500 and I got everything and just started my cycle 4 days ago. I have gained 11lbs so far which is mind boggling because I dont feel that bloated their dbol is great!
Reply With Quote
(#9 (permalink))
Old
Mr.Q's Avatar
Senior Member
 
01-04-2008

No doubt, they are legit bro.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





eXTReMe Tracker

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.1 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.