Bodybuilding, Fitness and Health Forum Axiolabs Steroids Board   Axiolabs Official Supplier
(#71 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
05-04-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by Staffie111 View Post
pretty sure this is listed as scammer somewhere earlier in this thread
Uh... I just read every post and never saw it. It says it a u.s. based seller of axio gear. It claims to be an official axiolabs seller but it just doesn't seem right.
(#72 (permalink))
Old
SAMHAIN's Avatar
Member
 
05-04-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigd123 View Post
Uh... I just read every post and never saw it. It says it a u.s. based seller of axio gear. It claims to be an official axiolabs seller but it just doesn't seem right.
They dont come up on axiolabs supplier checker so they are no good.
(#73 (permalink))
Old
Member
 
05-04-2008

Why all the recent negativity surrounding Axio lately. I'm talking about the last few months or so. I know there are some individuals out there who have it in for Axio, but it seems that negative info. is spreading across many different boards. Obviously Axio has multiple distributors and a couple of them you rarely see anything negative about them and Axio, but some of the other distributors I'm seeing a lot more negative info. relating to Axio. It makes me wonder if a lot of the issues are more related to certain distributors rather than Axio. I've had no issues personally so I certainly have nothing bad to say I just wonder if a lot of the problems lie more with a handfull of distributors and Axio is taking the rap for it. I'm not trying to piss in anyone's Cheerios so don't take my post the wrong way, I'm just curious what others think about things. Also I probably should have started a new thread with this post but I was reading this thread and have already typed all this, but I am in NO WAY IMPLYING that AXIO is SCAMMING so don't get the wrong impression.

Last edited by sdmlsu1 : 05-04-2008 at 11:21 PM. Reason: clarification of info
(#74 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
If it looks too good to be true.... - 05-05-2008

I think common sense needs to prevail with alot of these sites...

Advanced-Stealth.com= twice the juice at half the price. I don't think so

OPPBS.com = true quality, authenticate gear, as much as you need. WOW! what a connection they must have.

steroids.webnode.com = Wow bros, so cheap i feel like I AM CHEATING THEM.


These 3 sources look nice, i have never ordered from them, and never will. If it doesn't feel right, it probably isn't.

Axio=I ordered one time. Excellent communication, sevice, good price, Now my source of choice.

Why fix something that is not broken?





I LOVE THAI BROADS, LAOTIAN TOO!
(#75 (permalink))
Old
nickd84's Avatar
Member
 
05-06-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by nartic81 View Post
Anyone know if OurUnknownSecrets.com are legit.
Ever find out if they were legit?
(#76 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
05-06-2008

Anybody hear anything about****? never ordered from there, just wondering. And I know one time I ordered from finafarm.com, took all my money, never sent me shit, never e-mailed me back, never answered the phone number they had or called back either, was pretty shady.

Last edited by REX : 05-07-2008 at 10:27 AM. Reason: no source posting
(#77 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
05-06-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jj83 View Post
Anybody hear anything about *****? never ordered from there, just wondering. And I know one time I ordered from finafarm.com, took all my money, never sent me shit, never e-mailed me back, never answered the phone number they had or called back either, was pretty shady.
I have known those ****** guys for some years. You can order with complete confidence.


ncard is a fictional role playing personality.
Height: 6' 4"
Weight 130 KG
BF: 3%
IQ: 175
Special Powers: Lethal Gas, Telepathy, Time Slowing

Last edited by REX : 05-07-2008 at 10:28 AM. Reason: no source posting
(#78 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
Ourunknownsecterts web site - 05-06-2008

professionalmuscle.com/forums/showthread.php?t=252 36


I can't put a URL up since I am new to this site. You'll have to figure your way to this liknk yourself.

I have never used Ourunknownsecrets.com but this page is shared with a lot of bougus pages, including Alins.LOL

Stay with Axio and not sweat your order




I LOVE THAI BROADS. LAOTIAN TOO!
(#79 (permalink))
Old
nickd84's Avatar
Member
 
05-07-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by beteljuiced View Post
professionalmuscle.com/forums/showthread.php?t=252 36


I can't put a URL up since I am new to this site. You'll have to figure your way to this liknk yourself.

I have never used ******** but this page is shared with a lot of bougus pages, including Alins.LOL

Stay with Axio and not sweat your order




I LOVE THAI BROADS. LAOTIAN TOO!

Thats funny i read that thread today actually, everyone seems to say its legit but there are some shady sponsors on that board which makes me think.....
Anyways just looking for someone who has order experience with them.

Last edited by REX : 05-07-2008 at 10:28 AM.
(#80 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
another possible one - 05-07-2008

Gear99 is an authorized distributor of Axio. On same site.HMMMM









I LOVE THAI BROADS, LAOTIAN TOO!
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





eXTReMe Tracker

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.1 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.