Bodybuilding, Fitness and Health Forum Axiolabs Steroids Board   Axiolabs Official Supplier
(#61 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
04-16-2008

Hey Guys, brand new here, thinking about placing an order with axiolabsgear.com. Any feedback please. Just heard horror stories of people ordering online and my local guy hasn't had anything forever so I want to give it a try. So just let me know what you think
(#62 (permalink))
Old
Member
 
Exclamation 04-17-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jj83 View Post
Hey Guys, brand new here, thinking about placing an order with axiolabsgear.com. Any feedback please. Just heard horror stories of people ordering online and my local guy hasn't had anything forever so I want to give it a try. So just let me know what you think
Noway AXLG scam anyone bro! It's a lie!
I always recived all my orders from them, also when i was in holidays in Polinesia, and in Abilene in Texas... So i can say thani know very well AXLG and his service is very awsome...But a delay is always possible of corse... 8-10 of delay could be happen.
(#63 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
04-17-2008

a friend of mine says ourunknownsecrets.com is gtg but i personally havent used their services. another good source is napsgear.com or genx
(#64 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
04-17-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jj83 View Post
Hey Guys, brand new here, thinking about placing an order with axiolabsgear.com. Any feedback please. Just heard horror stories of people ordering online and my local guy hasn't had anything forever so I want to give it a try. So just let me know what you think
Welcome! AXLG is highly recommended and respected. You can order with confidence!


ncard is a fictional role playing personality.
Height: 6' 4"
Weight 130 KG
BF: 3%
IQ: 175
Special Powers: Lethal Gas, Telepathy, Time Slowing
(#65 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
Quality - 04-17-2008

How about the Quality of the Gear? Does anyone have personal experience with actually using the "AxioLabs" products? Do they contain real active ingredients or just inert oil and binders? I have been running across quite a few products lately that are not counterfeits and manufactured by apparently legitimate sources but have no or very little active ingredients.
(#66 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
04-17-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by nebsfr View Post
How about the Quality of the Gear? Does anyone have personal experience with actually using the "AxioLabs" products? Do they contain real active ingredients or just inert oil and binders? I have been running across quite a few products lately that are not counterfeits and manufactured by apparently legitimate sources but have no or very little active ingredients.
I have been completely satisfied with their injectables.


ncard is a fictional role playing personality.
Height: 6' 4"
Weight 130 KG
BF: 3%
IQ: 175
Special Powers: Lethal Gas, Telepathy, Time Slowing
(#67 (permalink))
Old
nickd84's Avatar
Member
 
04-30-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ednet View Post
MuscleSciSupplements.com this guy have e-mailed me... it's a legit method
What are you talking about? There is no gear on that site.
(#68 (permalink))
Old
MrBrownD904's Avatar
Member
 
04-30-2008

Wow I just got banned from isteroids for sticking up for trainwiser and saying they are legit and that their sponsor is good.
(#69 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
05-04-2008

Does anyone know if axiolabs.us is legit?
(#70 (permalink))
Old
Staffie111's Avatar
Member
 
05-04-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigd123 View Post
Does anyone know if axiolabs.us is legit?
pretty sure this is listed as scammer somewhere earlier in this thread


I am a pimp but NEEDGEAR is my pimp
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





eXTReMe Tracker

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.1 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.