Bodybuilding, Fitness and Health Forum Axiolabs Steroids Board   Axiolabs Official Supplier
(#51 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
02-25-2008

I am thinking of ordering from n****.com
any info?

Last edited by REX : 02-25-2008 at 08:27 AM.
(#52 (permalink))
Old
TriGenetics's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
hey bro - 02-25-2008

my advice is to stay close to home bro best bet.


Disclaimer: TrainWiser.Com do not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment purposes only.

I do not sell, or condone the use of anabolic steroid.
I DO NOT DO SOURCE CHECKS! DON'T ASK
(#53 (permalink))
Old
Member
 
03-31-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by upondeez View Post
Be careful, BD is and has been heavily faked for awhile now all to capitalize on the reputation they once had.

The originators of BD is trying to make a comeback and the site I posted is the real deal BD site. Watch out for trickery!

psssssssss Why don't let die this compagny, however, ther's to lot of rumors, doubts, scams on road...

Realy is not a good news to see them on net an other time, and it make realy worse works the market of AAS with what they done...

What the story? Alin have stole BD? it was very a pitty when it happen.
But now Axio is there, and comparativly, i put Axio over all other compagny on web.

i have trusted 14 source before to come on axio... Good bless this Line, and his suppliers! AXLG RULES!!!

Like said Daire Straitgh in his song i have spend "MONEY FOR NOTHING"

But now i can run with a good gear, i can sleep quite cause i know where i can find a good bro to trade with!

My wrong ride on tne net is end.

I went on AXIO way, and now i can manage cycle like nobody in my bodybuiding-center.

In other way, the service of axiolabsgear, is simply extraordinnar, tese guys works to find always the best solution!

and realy, who can say : "i have a brand with stuff refered on lab-test, and with unique number of authentisity"? Now i can!

I'm fine, Axio bring me good mind, more knowledge, confidence, and also a view of serious professional brand!

So realy i wish the same for every-body.

And i'm expecting the days coming when Axio become the only one AAS brand on net!

fiendly yours Ednet
(#54 (permalink))
Old
Member
 
an other scammer - 03-31-2008

optimumpharma.org...

this guys have nothing to sell...

beeeeeeeeeeeerk!!!

i lost 440usd, i've been callow and litle stupid, i know, but it was not funny at all at that moment
(#55 (permalink))
Old
nartic81's Avatar
Senior Member
 
04-03-2008

Anyone know if OurUnknownSecrets.com are legit.


I DON'T TELL PEOPLE TO DO STEROIDS.ANYTHING PUT DOWN FROM ME IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT USE ONLY. USE AT YOUR OWN RISKS.
" LIVE STRONG THE MOST POWERFUL TOOL IN BODYBUILDING IS THE MIND THEN THE BODY"
(#56 (permalink))
Old
Member
 
others scmmers on line - 04-03-2008

biomaxlabs.net].: biomaxlabs :.[/url] (deal with scammers)


ipl-anb.co.il

anabolicworld.co.il

gethuge.co.il]

These 3 last sites are in Israel and are property of Eli Hannah.

he doesn't have no-one real products, they are all copys... ridiculous copy!!!
(#57 (permalink))
Old
Member
 
an other one - 04-03-2008

MuscleSciSupplements.com this guy have e-mailed me... it's a legit method
(#58 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
Add these to the list - 04-04-2008

Isteroids.com is a complete scam. The mods delete any messages that call into question the legitimacy of thier sponsors.

steroids-pharmacy.com does not deliver. Ordered over 3 months ago and they are not even answering support tickets.
(#59 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
Back to the scammers list - 04-04-2008

wouldn't these scammers make more money if they would send the goods. rather than beating someone 1 time. i mean only an idiot would give money again after not recieving something.
(#60 (permalink))
Old
Member
 
04-04-2008

[quote=jack2004;22135]Isteroids.com is a complete scam. The mods delete any messages that call into question the legitimacy of thier sponsors.


You see that, and now, read this : Is affiliated with Alin'brand, like mesomorphis...
it make you wonder somes things, isn't it? bother...
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





eXTReMe Tracker

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.1 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.