Bodybuilding, Fitness and Health Forum Axiolabs Steroids Board   Axiolabs Official Supplier
(#41 (permalink))
Old
ironfuriur's Avatar
Moderator
 
02-06-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by santinog250 View Post
advanced-stealth sends the products always, but the gear is all fake as fcuk. i got ripped off big time a year ago
Not true, they've been sending out fake seizure letters and don't always send out the gear; anyone talks bad about them on one of their forums gets their post deleted and an IP ban.


~I don't source check, and please don't ask for links to sources or gay porn; I'm not gay and don't condone the use of gay porn for pleasure unless otherwise directed by your general physician.~
(#42 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
02-07-2008

damn they must be getting worse and worse......like i said when they first opened to get everyones trust they put out pretty good stuff at REALLY cheap prices. then i ordered again and everything was fake or extremely underdosed. i mean absolutly no results, no sides, nothing. and im sure you know if your a bodybuilder or know bodybuilding, the doses we take are rather high and diet and training is on point. so for no results it would mean the shit is garbage. and for the people who think it works i think they are just getting the placebo effect. placebo effect can be very strong if people really beleive they are taking something powerful. ....... but to hear they are now doing what you say, thats even worse. i dont know why companies do that. i they just put out good products they will have long term customers and a really good reputation which in turn will bring more customers......


Quote:
Originally Posted by ironfuriur View Post
Not true, they've been sending out fake seizure letters and don't always send out the gear; anyone talks bad about them on one of their forums gets their post deleted and an IP ban.
(#43 (permalink))
Old
nickd84's Avatar
Member
 
02-12-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jax View Post
steroidphama.com
Is this the same as steroids-pharmacy.com? Asking because they are a board sponser on a forum and, of course, everyone says they're legit just a bit pricey. Anyone tried them?
I also checked their status on the BD website, because they sell BD stuff, and the soucre check checked out good.

Last edited by nickd84 : 02-12-2008 at 02:49 PM.
(#44 (permalink))
Old
nickd84's Avatar
Member
 
02-13-2008

Bump......
(#45 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
02-13-2008

i can tell you that BD is out of business and has been for over a year. so any product you goet from them are going to be counterfeit. the only way they would be real is if someone had a leftover stash from back when they were in business......someone on hear might know the last date that would be valid on a bottle........
(#46 (permalink))
Old
upondeez's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
02-13-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by santinog250 View Post
i can tell you that BD is out of business and has been for over a year. so any product you goet from them are going to be counterfeit. the only way they would be real is if someone had a leftover stash from back when they were in business......someone on hear might know the last date that would be valid on a bottle........
The originators of British dragon is bringing the line back starting last December 2007. Here is the link British Dragon :: Home

However, I would still stay away until the operation gets up and tunning again and even then I would stay away as they had major problems with quality before they went under.
(#47 (permalink))
Old
nickd84's Avatar
Member
 
02-14-2008

I guess not. Some how when i went to steroid-pharmacy site they had a link to BD a everything checked out. Now when i went to the site UponDeez posted nothing checks out. So there is a little trickery going on.
(#48 (permalink))
Old
upondeez's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
02-14-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by nickd84 View Post
I guess not. Some how when i went to steroid-pharmacy site they had a link to BD a everything checked out. Now when i went to the site UponDeez posted nothing checks out. So there is a little trickery going on.
Be careful, BD is and has been heavily faked for awhile now all to capitalize on the reputation they once had.

The originators of BD is trying to make a comeback and the site I posted is the real deal BD site. Watch out for trickery!
(#49 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
02-15-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by santinog250 View Post
well i do not use my real name on sites where i talk about steroids and what i use. but i will tell you that I am a national level bodybulder. i have used lots of different companies, and i can tell you from my personal expreience that their gear is either very underdosed or their is no active drug in it. when they first came out i will say they put out "OK" products. then once they had people's trust they started selling bunk gear. And freinds of mine who are also NPC bodybuilders have tried it and say the same exact thing as me, no results at all. if they were legit i wouldnt say anything about them. if you think their shit is real, you are obviosly very unexperienced.(or you work for them) but you are entitled to you own opinion, good luck using their gear.
No I dont work for them but I dont think there gear is fake, I know to many people that have taken and got great results. Everyone has an opionon yes and I think your is WRONG. If I was to say something was fake I would have to prove it, not just go on a board and say its shit..WHERE THE HELL IS THE PROOF?..Anyone can say something is fake but prove it, and as far as u being on the "national"level MY ASS
(#50 (permalink))
Old
nickd84's Avatar
Member
 
02-15-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigdogbone View Post
No I dont work for them but I dont think there gear is fake, I know to many people that have taken and got great results. Everyone has an opionon yes and I think your is WRONG. If I was to say something was fake I would have to prove it, not just go on a board and say its shit..WHERE THE HELL IS THE PROOF?..Anyone can say something is fake but prove it, and as far as u being on the "national"level MY ASS
I am running advanced stealths' Test E right now. I am in week 5 and im up 20 pounds so, their gear isn't too fake.
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





eXTReMe Tracker

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.1 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.