Bodybuilding, Fitness and Health Forum Axiolabs Steroids Board   Axiolabs Official Supplier
(#11 (permalink))
Old
TriGenetics's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
oh yeah one more - 05-08-2007

any thing with elite of angle fire is a scam as well same guy!


Disclaimer: TrainWiser.Com do not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment purposes only.

I do not sell, or condone the use of anabolic steroid.
I DO NOT DO SOURCE CHECKS! DON'T ASK
Reply With Quote
(#12 (permalink))
Old
TrainWiser's Avatar
Administrator
 
05-09-2007

What link do you mean JaNatrual?


You enter this world small and weak.You leave this world small and weak.What you look like in between is up to YOU!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Disclaimer: TrainWiser.Com do not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment purposes only.
Reply With Quote
(#13 (permalink))
Old
TriGenetics's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
hey boss - 05-09-2007

Quote:
Originally Posted by TrainWiser View Post
What link do you mean JaNatrual?
I can't find where i wrote a link. Where was it?


Disclaimer: TrainWiser.Com do not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment purposes only.

I do not sell, or condone the use of anabolic steroid.
I DO NOT DO SOURCE CHECKS! DON'T ASK
Reply With Quote
(#14 (permalink))
Old
TrainWiser's Avatar
Administrator
 
Question 05-09-2007

What do you mean here?

Quote:
any thing with elite of angle fire is a scam as well same guy!


You enter this world small and weak.You leave this world small and weak.What you look like in between is up to YOU!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Disclaimer: TrainWiser.Com do not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment purposes only.
Reply With Quote
(#15 (permalink))
Old
TriGenetics's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
yeah - 05-09-2007

Quote:
Originally Posted by TrainWiser View Post
What do you mean here?
There is a guy running an elite site and another running as anglefire i think it is the same guy but they are scams. There seems to be alot of elite sites form gear to fitness so i don't know but most of them are selling something. Hardly any solid info. Kinda of fishy to me.


Disclaimer: TrainWiser.Com do not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment purposes only.

I do not sell, or condone the use of anabolic steroid.
I DO NOT DO SOURCE CHECKS! DON'T ASK
Reply With Quote
(#16 (permalink))
Old
TrainWiser's Avatar
Administrator
 
05-09-2007

ok, I understand now
I know about them, but I am not sure if they rip off the people...


You enter this world small and weak.You leave this world small and weak.What you look like in between is up to YOU!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Disclaimer: TrainWiser.Com do not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment purposes only.
Reply With Quote
(#17 (permalink))
Old
RAH's Avatar
RAH RAH is offline
Senior Member
 
Question 05-11-2007

Do you know anything about steroidsupplier.com?
Reply With Quote
(#18 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
05-17-2007

Jax, why did you call alin a scam?


Man the fuck up...
Reply With Quote
(#19 (permalink))
Old
MrS's Avatar
MrS MrS is offline
TWC Supervisor
 
05-17-2007

Alin is a scam, we have facts about their bad business with British Dragon and a lot of customers


Sculp your body, Expand your mind
AxiolabsGear.Com
Reply With Quote
(#20 (permalink))
Old
Jax's Avatar
Jax Jax is offline
Super Moderator
 
Exclamation Alin = scammer - 05-17-2007

Alin from Alinshop, Ivitamins and worldsportenergy has been thrown off the BritishDragon approved vendor list because he is a scammer.

Alin will attempt to discredit BritishDragon in any way he can with malicious lies. He has stolen British Dragon stock when he can, has tried to steal their logo. He has been thrown off their approved distributors list for selling counterfeit products and he is ratting on other BD suppliers and some of his customers. He also sells FAKE Karachi sustanon from IP and Fake Denkall from IP. Stay far away from this scammer as you are not safe in any respect.

Just in case Alin tries to say he is producing his own better product, here are a few lab tests performed on products purchased from Alin. These tests were performed by SRCS (I will attach these shortly)

100% of BD products from Alinshop are fake as he has not received product from them for months.

While it is true that Alin was offered a business proposition by BritishDragon, before any single tablet could ever be produced, Alin was found to already be counterfeiting products in his cowboy fashion and so we were all spared the horror of his greedy little fingers spoiling a name we are all so proud of.

Alin may make obtuse claims, but at the end of the day, all this information is supported by British Dragon and all authorized suppliers of British Dragon.

Please protect your self and be smart...


BMW - The ultimate driving machine!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The bright future appears when we give no importance to the past, you will win when you will leave behind sadness and mistakes of the past.
===
I DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE PURCHASE, SALE OR SHIPMENT OF ILLEGAL PRODUCTS, SO PLEASE DO NOT ASK OR ASSUME THAT I DO.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





eXTReMe Tracker

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.1 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.