Bodybuilding, Fitness and Health Forum Axiolabs Steroids Board   Axiolabs Official Supplier
(#91 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
Bad experinece> - 05-28-2008

pharma4fitness.co.uk

Either these guys are legit or run a site similar to steriods-pharma.. which wold be cool... anyone had any experienc with them?

Okay: Steroids pharma= cool... pharma4fitness.co.uk= Unkown rep- It would be nice to know if anyone as had a negative experience with them...

Last edited by kurtnils : 05-29-2008 at 12:03 AM.
(#92 (permalink))
Old
Liquid's Avatar
Member
 
05-28-2008

What are you trying to say?
This is a thread about known verified scammers but you seem to be saying summit else...
If you've had a bad experience (like your title suggests) tell a moderator to look into it man so we can all benefit.
(#93 (permalink))
Old
Member
 
05-28-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by kurtnils View Post
:confused pharma4fitness.co.uk

Either these guys are legit or run a site similar to steriods-pharma.. which wold be cool... anyone had any experienc with them?
You know, i just coming home with my dog actualy...
I'm wondering if mod's would like to see a pic of him... hum...

he stole my t-bone of the barbecue, i had send a E-mail to him, but you how the dogs are, rigth? he never replie and i lost my t-bone... i waste 15€ for flesh lost.

God dam dogs!

Seriously, what the goal of your thread, fellas?
(#94 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
05-29-2008

Okay: Steroids pharma= cool... pharma4fitness.co.uk= Unkown rep- It would be nice to know if anyone as had a negative experience with them...
(#95 (permalink))
Old
Member
 
05-29-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by kurtnils View Post
Okay: Steroids pharma= cool... pharma4fitness.co.uk= Unkown rep- It would be nice to know if anyone as had a negative experience with them...
You couldn't check source in TW, any mods can tell you that.

have a nice day
(#96 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
06-06-2008

I'd like to know about those as well. Opened a ticked with *** because they have been out of anavar for over a month now, and they said they won't be getting any more in their upcoming restock.

Last edited by REX : 06-06-2008 at 08:42 AM.
(#97 (permalink))
Old
REX's Avatar
REX REX is offline
Super Moderator
 
06-06-2008

THIS IS A SCAMMERS LIST NOT A THREAD FOR ASKING ABOUT SOURCES, THIS IS NOT A SOURCE CHECKING THREAD!!! DO NOT POST UP SOURCES IF THEY ARE NOT SCAMMERS


BODYBUILDING IS NOT JUST A SPORT BUT A WAY OF LIFE. A COMBINATION OF THE MIND, BODY, AND SOUL. IN A QUEST OF PERFECTION WITHIN ONE'S SELF.

Disclaimer: TrainWiser.Com do not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment and research purposes only.

I DO NOT DO SOURCE CHECKS

PCT
Duration Dosage FOR CLOMID
Day 1 300mg
Days 2-7 100mg daily
Days 8-14 50mg daily
(#98 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
what's up with anasci.org - 06-23-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by REX View Post
THIS IS A SCAMMERS LIST NOT A THREAD FOR ASKING ABOUT SOURCES, THIS IS NOT A SOURCE CHECKING THREAD!!! DO NOT POST UP SOURCES IF THEY ARE NOT SCAMMERS
Understood and with that being said i belong to alot of different forums and source sites.....i agree that alinshop.in is a scammer. i'd like to also share my experience with their unclez.net as well.....scammed me too! but the thing was i got my package but believe me when i tell you it was bunk. i got gear for my boss , myself and two freinds and it was all bunk. 20 cc for all of us and i know my shit fellas....trash! ! same with unclez.net. 1 10ml vial of test prop 100mg and 1 10ml vial of stanzanol 50mg....but what bothers me is that they were both sources from anasci.org which i believed to be a resourcefull site. what is up. i'm not trying another source through them. i'll continue searching for a good source cause as i said....i belong to a lot of diff sites. anyway....add those to ur list

also i posted a complaint with the site about 3 days ago and it is gone....check it out. it was named--alinshop.in scammers unclez.net scammers-- my names the same....check out all my posts by gecko69....won't show up? they erased it. somethings fishy there
(#99 (permalink))
Old
bambam9193's Avatar
Junior Member
 
06-23-2008

Great thread! This was a great idea to post. Thank you for all the info!
(#100 (permalink))
Old
Junior Member
 
Thumbs down 06-23-2008

Understood and with that being said i belong to alot of different forums and source sites.....i agree that alinshop.in is a scammer. i'd like to also share my experience with their *****.net as well.....scammed me too! but the thing was i got my package but believe me when i tell you it was bunk. i got gear for my boss , myself and two freinds and it was all bunk. 20 cc for all of us and i know my shit fellas....trash! ! same with unclez.net. 1 10ml vial of test prop 100mg and 1 10ml vial of stanzanol 50mg....but what bothers me is that they were both sources from ******.org which i believed to be a resourcefull site. what is up. i'm not trying another source through them. i'll continue searching for a good source cause as i said....i belong to a lot of diff sites. anyway....add those to ur list

also i posted a complaint with the site about 3 days ago and it is gone....check it out. it was named--alinshop.in scammers ****net scammers-- my names the same....check out all my posts by gecko69....won't show up? they erased it. somethings fishy there

Last edited by REX : 06-23-2008 at 11:45 PM.
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





eXTReMe Tracker

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.1 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.